Weekend sales are on the second Saturday of each month
from 10 am - 4 pm (first hour - Friends Members only)

Weekday sales are typically the 1st, 3rd and 4th Thursday & Friday of

each month from 9 am - 3 pm

Book sorts are generally every Wednesday morning  from 9:30 am - 11:30 am.

Booksales & Sorting Schedule
Weekday sale dates are added and updated regularly per our volunteer scheduling.

January 2018

Book Sorting Wednesday Jan 3, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Jan 4, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Jan 5, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Jan 10, - 11:30am
* Weekend Book Sale
   Saturday Jan 13, - 4:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Jan 17, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Jan 18, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Jan 19, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Jan 24, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Jan 25, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Jan 26, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Jan 31, - 11:30am

February 2018

Book Sale Thursday Feb 1, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Feb 2, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Feb 7, - 11:30am
* Weekend Book Sale
   Saturday Feb 10, - 4:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Feb 14, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Feb 15, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Feb 16, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Feb 21, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Feb 22, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Feb 23, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Feb 28, - 11:30am

March 2018

Book Sale Thursday Mar 1, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Mar 2, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Mar 7, - 11:30am
* Weekend Book Sale
   Saturday Mar 10, - 4:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Mar 14, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Mar 15, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Mar 16, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Mar 21, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Mar 22, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Mar 23, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Mar 28, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Mar 29, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Mar 30, - 3:00pm

April 2018

Book Sorting Wednesday Apr 4, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Apr 5, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Apr 6, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Apr 11, - 11:30am
* Weekend Book Sale
   Saturday Apr 14, - 4:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Apr 18, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Apr 19, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Apr 20, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Apr 25, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Apr 26, - 3:00pm

May 2018

Book Sorting Wednesday May 2, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday May 3, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday May 4, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday May 9, - 11:30am
* Weekend Book Sale
   Saturday May 12, - 4:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday May 16, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday May 17, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday May 18, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday May 23, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday May 24, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday May 25, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday May 30, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday May 31, - 3:00pm

June 2018

Book Sale Friday Jun 1, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Jun 6, - 11:30am
* Weekend Book Sale
   Saturday Jun 9, - 4:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Jun 13, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Jun 14, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Jun 15, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Jun 20, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Jun 21, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Jun 22, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Jun 27, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Jun 28, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Jun 29, - 3:00pm

July 2018

Book Sorting Wednesday Jul 4, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Jul 5, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Jul 6, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Jul 11, - 11:30am
* Weekend Book Sale
   Saturday Jul 14, - 4:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Jul 18, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Jul 19, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Jul 20, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Jul 25, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Jul 26, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Jul 27, - 3:00pm

August 2018

Book Sorting Wednesday Aug 1, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Aug 2, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Aug 3, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Aug 8, - 11:30am
* Weekend Book Sale
   Saturday Aug 11, - 4:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Aug 15, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Aug 16, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Aug 17, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Aug 22, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Aug 23, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Aug 24, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Aug 29, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Aug 30, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Aug 31, - 3:00pm

September 2018

Book Sorting Wednesday Sep 5, - 11:30am
* Weekend Book Sale
   Saturday Sep 8, - 4:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Sep 12, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Sep 13, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Sep 14, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Sep 19, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Sep 20, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Sep 21, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Sep 26, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Sep 27, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Sep 28, - 3:00pm

October 2018

Book Sorting Wednesday Oct 3, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Oct 4, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Oct 5, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Oct 10, - 11:30am
* Weekend Book Sale
   Saturday Oct 13, - 4:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Oct 17, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Oct 18, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Oct 19, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Oct 24, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Oct 25, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Oct 26, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Oct 31, - 11:30am

November 2018

Book Sale Thursday Nov 1, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Nov 2, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Nov 7, - 11:30am
* Weekend Book Sale
   Saturday Nov 10, - 4:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Nov 14, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Nov 15, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Nov 16, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Nov 21, - 11:30am
Book Sorting Wednesday Nov 28, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Nov 29, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Nov 30, - 3:00pm

December 2018

Book Sorting Wednesday Dec 5, - 11:30am
* Weekend Book Sale
   Saturday Dec 8, - 4:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Dec 12, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Dec 13, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Dec 14, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Dec 19, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Dec 20, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Dec 21, - 3:00pm
Book Sorting Wednesday Dec 26, - 11:30am
Book Sale Thursday Dec 27, - 3:00pm
Book Sale Friday Dec 28, - 3:00pm